Our Staff

Electronic Media

Raoul Berman

Data Wrangler

Raoul Berman

Email: raoul@evergreen.edu
Phone: 867-6418
Office: Library 1344

Dave Cramton

Video Producer

Dave Cramton

Email: cramtond@evergreen.edu
Phone: 867-5505
Office: Library 1354

Ben Hargett

Audio/Media Producer

Ben Hargett

Email: hargettb@evergreen.edu
Phone: 867-6268
Office: Library 1509

Aaron Kruse

Multimedia Lab Manager

Aaron Kruse

Email: krusea@evergreen.edu
Phone: 867-6842
Office: Library 1521

Peter Randlette

Head of Electronic Media

Mister Randlette

Email: pbr@evergreen.edu
Phone: 867-6279
Office: Library 1403

Zenaida Vergara

Media Support Technician

Zena Vergara

Email: vergaraz@evergreen.edu
Phone: 867-5277
Office: Library 1511

Media Patron Services

Lin Crowley

Media Loan Operations Manager

Lin Crowley

Email: rowleyl@evergreen.edu
Phone: 867-6239
Office: Library 2504

Kathryn Ford

Classroom Support Media Technician

 picture unavailable

Email: fordk@evergreen.edu
Phone: 867-5517
Office: Library 1513

Angela Gallo

Head of Media Patron Services

Angela Gallo

Email: galloa@evergreen.edu
Phone: 867-6645
Office: Library 2504

Mélanie Valera

Instructional Media Coordinator

Mélanie Valera

Email: valeram@evergreen.edu
Phone: 867-6339
Office: Library 2508

Photo Services

Shauna Bittle

Photographer

picture unavailable

Email: bittles@evergreen.edu
Phone: 867-6280
Office: Library 1310

Steve Davis

Head of Photography

Steve Davis

Email: daviss@evergreen.edu
Phone: 867-6263
Office: Library 1310

Ryan Richardson

Photo Lab Manager

Ryan Richardson

Email: richardr@evergreen.edu
Phone: 867-5039
Office: Library 1305

Hugh Lentz

Head of Instructional Photography

picture unavailable

Email: lentzh@evergreen.edu
Phone: 867-6313
Office: Library 1310