Our Faculty

Faculty are drawn to Evergreen because they love teaching. They are interested in the process of learning and they want to work with students in an environment that rewards that interest.

You will come to know your faculty well, and they will know you and your work. As a result, our faculty often mentor our graduates long after they complete the program.

Title Email Location Phone
Lachezar (Lucky) Anguelov
Faculty
anguelol@evergreen.edu Lab I 3005 (360) 867-6636

Cali Ellis
Faculty
ellisc@evergreen.edu (360) 867-6600

Laurance Geri
Academic Dean, Curriculum
geril@evergreen.edu Lib 2017 (360) 867-6616

Amy Gould
Faculty
goulda@evergreen.edu Sem II D-2106 (360) 867-6135

Cheryl Simrell King
Faculty
kingcs@evergreen.edu Lab I 1002 (360) 867-5541

Linda Moon Stumpff
Faculty
stumpffl@evergreen.edu Sem II D-2102 (360) 867-6485

Doreen Swetkis
Director, MPA - Faculty
swetkisd@evergreen.edu Lab I 3011 (360) 867-5320

Eric Trevan
Faculty
trevane@evergreen.edu Lab I 3006 (360) 867-6019