College Holidays

2020
Holiday Event Date
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
President's Day Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day (Observed) Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Native American Heritage Day Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020
2021
Holiday Event Date
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
President's Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day (Observed) Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Native American Heritage Day Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Day (Observed) Friday, December 24, 2021
New Year’s Day (Observed) Friday, December 31, 2021