Staff

Media Services

(part of the Daniel J. Evans Library)

Mélanie Vito Valera

Associate Director of Media Services

 

Email: valeram@evergreen.edu
Phone: (360) 867-6339
Office: Library 2508

Electronic Media

Raoul Berman

Data Wrangler 

Raoul Berman

Email: raoul@evergreen.edu
Phone: (360) 867-6418
Office: Library 1344

Dave Cramton

Video Producer / CCAM Operations Manager

Email: cramtond@evergreen.edu
Phone: (360) 867-5505
Office: Library 1354

 

Ben Hargett

 

Audio/Media Producer

Email: hargettb@evergreen.edu
Phone: (360) 867-6268
Office: Library 1509

Aaron Kruse

Multimedia Lab Manager

Aaron Kruse

Email: krusea@evergreen.edu
Phone: (360) 867-6842
Office: Library 1521

Patrick LaBahn

Audio/Music Technologies Manager

Email: labahnp@evergreen.edu
Phone: (360) 867-5277
Office: Library 1503

Media Loan

Ashley Williams

Instructional Media Coordinator

Email: williaas@evergreen.edu
Phone: (360) 867-6645
Office: Library 2506

Photo Services

Steve Davis

Head of Instructional Photography

Email: daviss@evergreen.edu
Phone: (360) 867-6263
Office: Library 1310

Ryan Richardson

Photo Lab Manager

Ryan Richardson

Email: richardr@evergreen.edu
Phone: (360) 867-5039
Office: Library 1305