Our Faculty

Faculty are drawn to Evergreen because they love teaching. They are interested in the process of learning and they want to work with students in an environment that rewards that interest.

You will come to know your faculty well, and they will know you and your work. As a result, our faculty often mentor our graduates long after they complete the program.

Title Email Location Phone
Lachezar (Lucky) Anguelov
Faculty
anguelol@evergreen.edu Lab I 3005 (360) 867-6636

Michael (Mike) Craw
MPA Director
crawm@evergreen.edu Lab I 3016 (360) 867-6820

Meghan Doughty
Faculty
doughtym@evergreen.edu Lab I 3010 (360) 867-6578

Cali Ellis
Faculty
ellisc@evergreen.edu Lab I 3002 (360) 867-6824

Amy Gould
Faculty
goulda@evergreen.edu Sem II D-2106 (360) 867-6135

Cheryl Simrell King
Faculty
kingcs@evergreen.edu Lab I 1002 (360) 867-5541

Doreen Swetkis
Faculty
swetkisd@evergreen.edu Lab I 3011 (360) 867-5320

Eric Trevan
Faculty
trevane@evergreen.edu Lab I 3006 (360) 867-6019

Yoichiro Tsuzuki
Faculty
Yoichiro.Tsuzuki@evergreen.edu Lab I 3003