Officers and Staff

Our Police Department employees are dedicated to the security of our campus community and student safety.

Officers

Director/Chief of Police Services David Brunckhurst
Phone: (360) 867-6155
Email: brunckhd@evergreen.edu

Sergeant Tony Perez
Phone: (360) 867-5147              
Email: pereztn@evergreen.edu
Field Training Officer
Firearms, Taser and Defensive Tactics Instructor

Officer Elliot Edmunds
Phone: (360) 867-5148
Email: edmundse@evergreen.edu
Gracie Survival Tactics Instructor
Radar/Lidar Instructor

Officer Michael Lusk
Phone: (360) 867-5147
Email: luskm@evergreen.edu

Officer Joey Gallardo
Phone: (360) 867-5151
Email: gallardj@evergreen.edu

Officer Dawn Leopardo
Phone: (360) 867-5158
Email: gedenbed@evergreen.edu

 

Communications

Linda Horn
Communications Supervisor              
Phone: (360) 867-6832
Email: hornl@evergreen.edu

Clif Young
Communications Officer
Phone: (360) 867-6832
Email: youngcl@evergreen.edu

Kat Killen
Communications Officer
Phone: (360) 867-6832
Email: killenk@evergreen.edu

Tasmin Togafau Gottschalk
Communications Officer
Phone: (360) 867-6832
Email: togafaut@evergreen.edu

James Hatchett
Communications Officer
Phone: (360) 867-6832
Email: hatchetj@evergreen.edu

 

Office Staff

Julie Jasperson
Admin. Assistant to the Chief and
Interim Parking Services Lead
Phone: (360) 867-6118
Email: julie.jasperson@evergreen.edu