Upcoming Registration Dates

Important dates for registering, adding, or dropping classes.

Always check your time ticket for the most accurate information about when you can register for the next quarter. See the Academic Calendar at a Glance for more dates and deadlines, including past dates.

Check the Academic Catalog for the most up-to-date listing of programs and courses.

Event Date and Other Details
Winter 2019 Registration Monday, December 3, 2018 (All day) to Friday, January 4, 2019 (All day)
  • Seniors: Monday, December 3 (also: Tacoma, Tribal, and graduate students)
  • Juniors: Tuesday, December 4
  • Sophomores: Wednesday, December 5
  • Freshmen: Thursday, December 6

Check my.evergreen.edu for your class standing, time ticket and other information.

End of Fall 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018 (All day)
Final Day of open registration (without faculty signature) Friday, January 4, 2019 (All day)
Winter 2019 Begins Monday, January 7, 2019 (All day)
Winter 2019 Tuition Due Friday, January 11, 2019 (All day)
  • Last day to drop with 100% refund
  • Last day to register for more than 16 credits
  • Last day to register online
Spring 2019 Registration Monday, March 11, 2019 (All day) to Friday, March 29, 2019 (All day)
  • Seniors: Monday, March 11 (also: Tacoma, Tribal, and graduate students)
  • Juniors: Tuesday, March 12
  • Sophomores: Wednesday, March 13
  • Freshmen: Thursday, March 14

Check my.evergreen.edu for your class standing, time ticket and other information.

End of Winter 2019 Friday, March 22, 2019 (All day)
Spring 2019 Begins Monday, April 1, 2019 (All day)
Spring 2019 Tuition Due Friday, April 5, 2019 (All day)
End of Spring 2019 Friday, June 14, 2019 (All day)
Summer 2019 Full and First Session Begins Monday, June 24, 2019 (All day)
Summer Tuition Due, All Sessions Friday, June 28, 2019 (All day)
Summer 2019 Second Session Begins Monday, July 29, 2019 (All day)
End of First Session, Summer 2019 Saturday, August 3, 2019 (All day)
End of Summer 2019 Friday, September 6, 2019 (All day)